Who Said That? All things Glee

October 23, 2009 at 1:10 pm 10 comments

So, there’s this show called Glee, and it has eaten my brain. I thought we could play a quick Glee edition of Who Said That. Since you already know the show, I want who said each quote and what episode it’s in. Remember the rules, and NO CHEATING.

1. Who’s Josh Groban? Kill yourself! He is an angel sent down to release platinum records unto us. And if he were here right now, I would club you to death with his Critics’ Choice Award.

2. Boy, the only thing missing from this place is a couple dozen bodies limed and rotting in shallow graves under the floorboards.

3. We’re planning on smacking them down like the hand of God.

4. Are you guys really that stupid? I bet you thought Bert and Ernie were really roommates.

5. Not everyone’s going to have the walnuts to take a pro-littering stance, but I will not rest until every inch of our fair state is covered in garbage. That’s why I pay taxes–it keeps garbage men earning a living…So they can afford tacos. For their family.

6. Kurt was drunk and he ralphed on me. Not really fessing up to how he got the booze just yet, but I’m pretty sure it’s not a fake I.D. because he looks like an eleven-year-old milkmaid.

7. You’re fired! And I’m taller than you.

8. Here I am, about to turn 30, and I’ve sacrificed everything, only to be shanghaied by the bi-curious machinations of a cabal of doughy, misshapen teens.

9. I don’t think any one decision makes your life…unless you accidentally invent some kind of zombie virus or something.

10. My father always said you become a man when you buy your first house. I’m not sure what he meant by that, since he burned ours down once after a drunken fight with Mom.

11. Bye, white people.

12. Are you an Eve who was born a Steve? Because if you are, I think there’s a special school that would better address your needs. And I think that school’s in Thailand.

13. This is where our daughter or gay son will sleep.

14. Do you want to captain the Titanic too?

15. When I woke up, I knew it was a message from God. Rachel was a hot Jew and the Good Lord wanted me to get into her pants.

Entry filed under: random amusement.

It’s official. Our kids are stupid. The healing powers of Sonic’s Tater Tots

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kegger  |  October 23, 2009 at 1:30 pm

    Oh! Oh! Oh! Number 6 is the counselor lady!!!

    4 and 7 are Sue Sylvester!

    11 is dude in the wheelchair!!!

    Number 8 is Sue Sylvester TO HER JOURNAL! THAT SHE LIES TO! LOOOOVE IT!

    13 is Teri!

    15 is PUCK! From this week’s episode!

    DID I GET ANY? DID I? DID I?!?!?

    Reply
  • 2. ameliebee  |  October 23, 2009 at 1:42 pm

    I’ll give you 8 and 13 and 15 (even though apparently you fail at reading instructions–episode titles, woman!), but 4 and 7 are not Sue quotes. I’ll also give you 6 and 11 if you can tell me the characters’ names.

    Reply
    • 3. kegger  |  October 23, 2009 at 4:22 pm

      6 is um… Ms. Pillsbury. Isn’t that her name? I’m awful at names but I think I remember her name being a brand of something. Cookies or whatever.

      And only you know episode titles. I don’t know no stinking episode titles! I barely know names!!!

      Reply
  • 4. afra  |  October 23, 2009 at 1:57 pm

    3 and 11 are both Artie

    Reply
    • 5. ameliebee  |  October 23, 2009 at 2:00 pm

      Peeps, come on. EPISODE TITLES. But yes, 3 and 11 are Artie.

      Reply
      • 6. afra  |  October 23, 2009 at 2:07 pm

        I don’t know episode titles. Sorry! I could google, but that would be cheating, right?

        Also, no. 12 is Sue Sylvester. And 1 is the old Glee teacher. Sandy, maybe?

  • 7. ameliebee  |  October 23, 2009 at 2:10 pm

    Yes, Googling episode titles would be cheating. But I guess–just this once (like every other time we’ve done this), I’ll let the episode titles go. And you’re right, 12 is Sue and 1 is Sandy Ryerson.

    Reply
  • 8. kegger  |  November 4, 2009 at 12:15 pm

    Hey, amelie! Check the comments. I’m pretty sure I got number 6 right! (Read comment number 3.)

    And seriously, where are our random folks that always come to the blog and solve all of the “Who Said That’s”?

    Reply
  • 9. Lucas  |  January 1, 2010 at 9:43 pm

    1. Sandy
    2. Sue
    3. Artie
    4. Puck
    5. Sue
    6. Emma
    7. Rachel
    8. Sue
    9. Finn
    10. Will
    11. Artie
    12. Sue
    13. Terri
    14. Director Figgins
    15. Puck

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter: kegger

Twitter: ameliebee

October 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives


