We can moss if we want to!

March 18, 2009 at 2:54 pm 3 comments

It all started with an innocent e-mail from my dad:
I Just wanted ya to know I love you and moss you.

For some reason, it cracked me up a little more than it should. So I replied back: I moss you, too, Dad!

And then, of course, I had to share my dorkiness with amelie.

Who then said: Does your dad watch IT Crowd? (Which is an awesome show with a character named Moss. It also has characters named Roy and Jen.)

No, he doesn’t. So THEN, amelie said: I’ll moss your emails this week. I know you’ll be online some, but not much. But I’ll just Roy through it and we can Jen it up when you get back. 🙂

So now we’ve been mossing it up all afternoon. And it’s definitely become a thing. I’m kind of loving it.

Entry filed under: random amusement.

Friday’s Photo: OH MY GOD REALLY? What we hate: Disney Edition

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ameliebee  |  March 18, 2009 at 2:57 pm

    And now the wide world of web knows we’re insane.

    Reply
  • 2. kegger  |  March 18, 2009 at 2:59 pm

    I’m sure they’ve figured that out by now because of some of our previous posts.

    Reply
  • 3. ameliebee  |  March 18, 2009 at 3:03 pm

    Probably. But this is, like, spelling it out in bold, capital letters.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter: kegger

Twitter: ameliebee

March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Archives


