Merry Christmas, kegger!

December 10, 2008 at 1:16 pm 3 comments

I found a picture today while I was…working, yeah, working at, you know, work. And after I managed to unscramble my brains enough to form a coherent thought, I sent a copy of said picture to kegger.

We didn’t think it was possible. But it is possible. We know. We’ve seen it.

We’ve found an ass that rivals JR-M’s. But we aren’t sharing.

What? This post is called “Merry Christmas, kegger!” not “Merry Christmas all two people who read this blog”.

P.S. In case you think we’re full of BS, here are kegger’s reactions, word-for-word:

“Oh.  oh wow.  Oh goodness.  Oh.  Nice.  REALLY nice.  I mean, extra, extra nice.  Look at those butt cheeks.  I’ve always had a thing for butts; I mean, wow.  I think his ass beats Jonathan Rhys-Meyer’s ass!”

“i mean, his pants are so low that he might as well not be wearing any.  i mean… wow.  yeah, that picture is absolutely perfect.  PERRRRFECT!!!!!!  wow.  so pretty.”

” i mean, wow.  just wow.  he’s like the perfect male specimen, i think.”

“I really can’t think straight anymore.  That ass is just… wow.  I feel like my brain is mush.  I don’t know if I’m going to make it much further today.  I mean, WOW.  How the heck am I supposed to work after seeing such a flawless piece of ass?  All I wanna do is stare at it for the rest of the afternoon!”

So, yeah. It’s a great ass.

Entry filed under: awesome.

Friday’s Photo Word of the Week

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kegger  |  December 10, 2008 at 1:22 pm

    And believe me. The ass is most fantastic. And very drool-worthy. Merry Christmas to meeeeeeeeee!

    Reply
  • 2. brooklyn  |  December 10, 2008 at 4:31 pm

    My own personal reaction, after amelie asked how my final from this morning went:

    “Forget the final, what and where is this picture?” (sees picture) “wow…where the hell has that picture been all of this time? jeez louise. yeah, I get it now. i’m glad I saw that after my final.”

    So. Pretty amazing.

    Reply
  • […] effing hot.] [amelie: Mmhmm.] [kegger: For those of you who are crazy curious, you remember that AWESOME picture that amelie shared with me that we didn't share? One of the guys is him. And… wow. Just wow.] […]

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2008
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives