Radio Silence

July 5, 2008 at 11:50 am 2 comments

My internet is broken, which makes having a blog slightly difficult.

Entry filed under: not awesome.

I’m getting old I miss you so much it hurts sometimes

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kegger  |  July 7, 2008 at 8:52 am

    I feel your pain. I have slow internet, and I haven’t been very motivated lately. Sorry. 😦

    Reply
  • 2. victoria  |  July 7, 2008 at 8:13 pm

    Hi there–
    I’m currently working with Hasbro, Inc. and Electronic Arts Inc. on their new SCRABBLE ® game for Facebook.

    I found your site (especially your post back in April!) while searching for people interested in playing Scrabble on Facebook and want to invite you to be part of an exclusive closed BETA test of the new SCRABBLE® game for Facebook.

    If you accept the invitation, I hope you’ll share your experience with your site’s readers. And, of course, we’d also love for you to share your thoughts on the game with us directly.

    If you’re interested in becoming one of the first to play EA’s new SCRABBLE game for Facebook, simply reply and I’ll send you quick directions for joining the BETA test.

    Thanks so much for your time—
    Best,
    Victoria

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter: kegger

Twitter: ameliebee

July 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives


