I know that voice…

June 17, 2008 at 10:37 am 1 comment

I’ve noticed recently that there are a lot of actors doing voiceover work in commercials. It drives me crazy, because I can’t always pinpoint who’s doing the talking. So far, I’ve recognized Gary Sinise (Army), Patrick Dempsey (State Farm and Mazda), Kate Walsh (Cadillac), Zach Braff (Cottonelle toilet paper), Lauren Graham (Special K and maybe a credit card commercial) and John Corbett and Wanda Sykes (Applebees).

Am I right about all of these? Have I missed someone? Does it drive you crazy when you can’t recognize someone’s voice, or am I just a freak?

You know what, don’t answer that last question. I think I already know what you’re going to say…

Entry filed under: entertainment, random amusement. Tags: .

Supernatural Picspam: The Pilot I’m getting old

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. kegger  |  June 18, 2008 at 11:32 am

    I know exactly what you’re talking about! It drives me NUTS! Because I recognize the voice, but can’t always place it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter: kegger

Twitter: ameliebee

June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives


