I think I’m 12

June 9, 2008 at 11:30 am 3 comments

because…well, a lot of reasons. My inner child hit 12 and decided she was happy there. She likes sticking her tongue out at her mother. She likes popping her gum and blowing big bubbles. No one can make her understand that farts aren’t funny. The words “hard” and “ball” make her giggle like a moron.

That right there is the main reason. I have the uncanny ability to take harmless phrases and turn them into something dirty. Just today, for example, kegger told me about some gopher that visited her at work. She ended with, “He’s hiding in our bushes.” And my inner twelve year old so went there.

Entry filed under: random.

A moment of silence Friday’s photo (on Tuesday)

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kegger  |  June 9, 2008 at 11:45 am

    I’m 12, too. On The Soup this weekend, they had the kid who had to spell the word “numnah” and he thought they were saying “numbnutt.”

    Funniest thing ever!

    Reply
  • 2. ameliebee  |  June 9, 2008 at 1:01 pm

    Numbnut. Heh.

    Reply
  • 3. kegger  |  June 10, 2008 at 9:09 am

    I seriously almost peed on myself the first time I saw that on The Soup. I saw it like, 4 times over the weekend, and every time I saw it I laughed so hard I cried. Poor kid. How the hell did the guy that was speaking keep a straight face?!?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter: kegger

Twitter: ameliebee

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives


