9. Pavlov’s Mints

April 2, 2008 at 2:14 pm 4 comments

The episode: Phyllis’ Wedding

The player: Jim

Altoid, please

The prank: Wanting to see if he can be like Pavlov, Jim offers Dwight an Altoid every time Jim’s computer dings. He does this for two weeks and then suddenly stops. Dwight has now been conditioned to expect a mint upon hearing the ding, and he can’t explain why his mouth tastes so bad when Jim questions questions him.

(To be honest, I was slightly wary of including this prank on my list because I’m afraid kegger will do something like this to me. I try to be extra vigilant around her. She’s sneaky like that.)

Entry filed under: awesome, television.

10. Someday we’ll find it… 8. Gaydar

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kegger  |  April 2, 2008 at 6:16 pm

    THIS IS MY ALL TIME FAVORITE OFFICE PRANK! I laugh like an idiot for 10 minutes every time I see it!

    Hee. I’ve been trying to figure out how I can Pavlov train someone like that at work. Any ideas?!

    Reply
  • 2. ameliebee  |  April 2, 2008 at 6:34 pm

    Noooo! Don’t give her any ideas! Oh wait. She said “at work.” Whew. Never mind then…

    Reply
  • 3. kegger  |  April 3, 2008 at 9:32 am

    On second thought… 🙂

    Reply
  • 4. google plus age restriction  |  August 29, 2014 at 3:26 pm

    Hi there, I enjoy reading through your article.
    I like to write a little comment to support you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter: kegger

Twitter: ameliebee

April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Archives


