Friday’s Photo (on Saturday)

June 24, 2007 at 1:41 am 2 comments

kegger and I want to share some of our favorite photos with you. I enjoy photographing flowers, so you’ll probably be seeing several flower photos. This week’s photo is one I took a while ago. I don’t remember what it is, so if you know, feel free to comment. I think it’s a mum of some sort, but I’m probably wrong about that. Anyway, enjoy our first every Friday photo posted on Saturday.

Peachy Flower

Entry filed under: Friday's Photo. Tags: .

Everybody poops. Myths about “growing up.” And thoughts about growing up in general.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bernie Kasper  |  June 24, 2007 at 2:51 am

    You two are scary, but the flower is nice, just kidding about the scary part. The poo thing is funny.

    Reply
  • 2. kegger  |  June 25, 2007 at 1:47 pm

    I love this picture! It’s my my computer background at work!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter: kegger

Twitter: ameliebee

June 2007
S M T W T F S
    Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Archives


